VISTA Euro coin album Volume 2 + protective cassette


Regular price €49,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Slovenia is the first new member of the European Union and will introduce the euro as the official national currency on January 1, 2007. Malta, Cyprus, Latvia and Slovakia are aiming to join the common currency in 2008. The other countries are expected to follow suit in the coming years.

LEUCHTTURM is releasing a suitable scrapbook especially for the circulation coins of the new euro countries.

The presentation, processing and format correspond to the Classic Euro album from our company that was released in 2002. The colored lid embossing is specially tailored to the new euro countries. The album + protective case includes a total of 6 coin boards for the 12 coin sets from Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary and Cyprus.